Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors

Call Toll Free 877-785-2912

About Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors

About Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors, LLC (formerly JMR/PFP Insurance) has a long and trusted history as one of the oldest and largest insurance agencies in Arkansas. The Allen Kennedy Agency was founded in Fort Smith in 1889 by Allan Kennedy, first president and founder of the statewide Independent Agents of Arkansas. In 1946, the agency became known as Kennedy, Albers & Phillips when Sam H. Phillips, Mr. Kennedy’s nephew, joined the agency. Kennedy, Albers & Phillips then purchased Arkansas Valley, the second oldest agency in Fort Smith in 1982. The name was changed to Phillips, Foltz, Pryor & Associates, and was later shortened to PFP Insurance until 2004 when it merged with Johnson, Moorman and Russell to become a new entity named JMR/PFP Insurance.

After its merger in 2004, JMR/PFP quickly became a leader in Property and Casualty Insurance, Group Benefits and most recently Financial and Life products. The three senior insurance producers have more than 150 years of combined insurance experience and the entire staff can boast over 500 years of dedicated experience. In addition, all of the original JMR/PFP leaders remain with the company today.

In 2014, JMR/PFP became known as Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors, LLC. Our goal continues to be to educate and service Arkansas and Oklahoma. Through our independence, we strive to educate the community on the best options for their insurance needs. We can provide an assessment of your insurance needs with a choice of which package fits you best. 

We remain dedicated to providing our customers in Arkansas and Oklahoma with the best coverage at competitive rates. Just make one call to our agency, and we can shop your coverage through many top rated companies. With our professional staff, we can be your liaison with the insurance carrier in the event of a claim. We work for you, not the insurance company. Give us a call at 479-785-2912 or contact us through one of our quote forms, and we'll be happy to answer any of your insurance questions.

 

Agency Leadership

 

 

Steven Cole

Agency Manager

stevenc@cp-ins.com

Natalie Smith

Agency Operations Manager

natalies@cp-ins.com

Wayla Ramsey

Commercial Lines Team Leader

waylar@cp-ins.com

Julie Qualls

Personal Lines Team Leader julieq@cp-ins.com

 

 

 

Commercial Lines

 

 

David Young

Sales Executive

davidy@cp-ins.com

Deborah Moorman

Sales Executive

deborahm@cp-ins.com

Jim Russell

Sales Executive

jimr@cp-ins.com

Joe Hart

Sales Executive

joeh@cp-ins.com

Shawne Bogle

Sales Executive

shawneb@cp-ins.com

Tom Foltz

Sales Executive

tomf@cp-ins.com

Travis Hill

Sales Executive

travish@cp-ins.com

Walter Moorman

Sales Executive

walterm@cp-ins.com

Amber Gustafson

Account Manager

amberg@cp-ins.com

Donna Sharp

Account Manager

donnas@cp-ins.com

Kim Marvel

Account Manager

kimm@cp-ins.com

Tara Zipp

Account Manager

taraz@cp-ins.com

Wayla Ramsey

Team Leader and Account Manager

waylar@cp-ins.com

Debra Scott

Quality Coordinator

debras@cp-ins.com

Rachel Webb

Service Center Admin (Roland Location)

rachelw@cp-ins.com


 
   

Personals Lines

   

Julie Qualls

Team Leader and Account Manager

julieq@cp-ins.com

Brenda Sams

Account Manager

brendas@cp-ins.com

Linsey Braun

Account Manager

linseyb@cp-ins.com

Casey Serjeant

Account Manager caseys@cp-ins.com

 

 

 

Group Benefits

 

 

Linda Goble

Sales Executive

lindag@cp-ins.com

Ron Fulbright

Sales Executive

ronf@cp-ins.com

Christen Sterling

Administrator

christens@cp-ins.com

 

   

Administration

 

 

Brenda Chapman

Accounting Manager

brendac@cp-ins.com

Whitney Kirkpatrick

Accounting Associate

whitneyk@cp-ins.com

Trina Standridge

Marketing and Executive Assistant

trinas@cp-ins.com

Lori Wood

Administrative Assistant loriw@cp-ins.com

Kristen Gutierrez

Receptionist (Roland Location) kristeng@cp-ins.com

 

 

 

Cross Pointe Corporate Officers

 

 

John Baxter

CEO

johnb@cp-ins.com

Julie Mauch

President and COO

juliem@cp-ins.com

Jeff Roberts

President of Acquisitions and CFO

jeffr@cp-ins.com

Quick Quote Form

 
Name:
First Last
Email:
Phone:
Zip:
Interest:

Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors
1120 Garrison Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479-785-2912
Toll Free: 877-785-2912
Get Map
Email Us