Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors

Call Toll Free 877-785-2912

About Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors

About Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors, LLC (formerly JMR/PFP Insurance) has a long and trusted history as one of the oldest and largest insurance agencies in Arkansas. The Allen Kennedy Agency was founded in Fort Smith in 1889 by Allan Kennedy, first president and founder of the statewide Independent Agents of Arkansas. In 1946, the agency became known as Kennedy, Albers & Phillips when Sam H. Phillips, Mr. Kennedy’s nephew, joined the agency. Kennedy, Albers & Phillips then purchased Arkansas Valley, the second oldest agency in Fort Smith in 1982. The name was changed to Phillips, Foltz, Pryor & Associates, and was later shortened to PFP Insurance until 2004 when it merged with Johnson, Moorman and Russell to become a new entity named JMR/PFP Insurance.

After its merger in 2004, JMR/PFP quickly became a leader in Property and Casualty Insurance, Group Benefits and most recently Financial and Life products. The three senior insurance producers have more than 150 years of combined insurance experience and the entire staff can boast over 500 years of dedicated experience. In addition, all of the original JMR/PFP leaders remain with the company today.

In 2014, JMR/PFP became known as Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors, LLC. Our goal continues to be to educate and service Arkansas and Oklahoma. Through our independence, we strive to educate the community on the best options for their insurance needs. We can provide an assessment of your insurance needs with a choice of which package fits you best. 

We remain dedicated to providing our customers in Arkansas and Oklahoma with the best coverage at competitive rates. Just make one call to our agency, and we can shop your coverage through many top rated companies. With our professional staff, we can be your liaison with the insurance carrier in the event of a claim. We work for you, not the insurance company. Give us a call at 479-785-2912 or contact us through one of our quote forms, and we'll be happy to answer any of your insurance questions.

 

Agency Leadership

 

 

Steven Cole

Agency Manager

stevenc@jmrpfp.com

Wayla Ramsey

Commercial Lines Manager

waylar@jmrpfp.com

Natalie Smith

Personal Lines Manager

natalies@jmrpfp.com

 

 

 

Commercial Lines

 

 

David Young

Agent

dyoung@jmrpfp.com

Deborah Moorman

Agent

deborahm@jmrpfp.com

Jim Russell

Agent

jimr@jmrpfp.com

Tom Foltz

Agent

tfoltz@jmrpfp.com

Travis Hill

Agent

travish@jmrpfp.com

Walter Moorman

Agent

walterm@jmrpfp.com

Amber Gustafson

Commercial Lines Account Manager

amberg@jmrpfp.com

Casey Serjeant

Commercial Lines Account Manager

caseys@jmrpfp.com

Christy Massa

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cmassa@jmrpfp.com

Donna Sharp

Commercial Lines Account Manager

donnas@jmrpfp.com

Kim Marvel

Commercial Lines Account Manager

kimm@jmrpfp.com

Tara Zipp

Commercial Lines Account Manager

taraz@jmrpfp.com

Debra Scott

Commercial Lines Processing Administrator

debras@jmrpfp.com

Rachel Webb

Select Account Manager

rachelw@jmrpfp.com

 

 

 

Personal Lines

 

 

Shawne Bogle

Personal Lines Agent

shawneb@jmrpfp.com

Brenda Sams

Personal Lines Account Manager

brendas@jmrpfp.com

Jamie Howerton

Personal Lines Account Manager

jamieh@jmrpfp.com

Julie Qualls

Personal Lines Account Manager

julieq@jmrpfp.com

 

 

 

Group Benefits

 

 

John Northrop

Group Benefits Agent

jnorthrop@jmrpfp.com

Ron Fulbright

Group Benefits Agent

ronf@jmrpfp.com

Christen Sterling

Group Benefits Administrator

christens@jmrpfp.com

Lori Wood

Group Benefits Policy Coordinator

loriw@jmrpfp.com

 

 

 

Administration

 

 

Brenda Chapman

Accounting Manager

bchapman@jmrpfp.com

Whitney Kirkpatrick

Accounting

whitneyk@jmrpfp.com

Trina Standridge

Traffic and Executive Assistant

trinas@jmrpfp.com

 

 

 

Cross Pointe Corporate Officers

 

 

John Baxter

CEO

john@trinity-group.us

Julie Mauch

President and COO

juliem@jmrpfp.com

Jeff Roberts

President of Acquisitions and CFO

jroberts@jmrpfp.com

Quick Quote Form

 
Name:
First Last
Email:
Phone:
Zip:
Interest:

Cross Pointe Insurance Advisors
1120 Garrison Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Get Map
Phone: 479-785-2912
Fax: 479-424-4902
Toll Free: 877-785-2912
Email Us